blowjobs

/Tag:blowjobs
21 03, 2020

Rocco Steele’s Father & Son Secrets: Roman Orgy Drops

By | March 21st, 2020|Categories: Headline News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

LOS ANGELES — (03-21-20) — Rocco Steele’s Father & Son Secrets: Roman Orgy drops from Dragon Media. While Rocco Steele fans are stuck at home, he and Dragon Media unload their next masterpiece for orgy genre lovers with Father & Son Secrets: Roman Orgy. Dragon Media's marketing division dropped the DVD and Digital artwork on [...]

22 01, 2020

Kristen Bjorn – Raw F*ckers delivers 12 Spanish Studs

By | January 22nd, 2020|Categories: Headline News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

MIAMI, FL – (01-22-20) – Kristen Bjorn delivers 12 Spanish studs in his latest bareback release, Raw Fuckers!  Pulse Distribution unveiled the mouthwatering production directed by Bjorn with jaw dropping snapshots. The two hour and thirty minute bareback production of Raw Fuckers features, Attila Kardos, Salvador Mendoza, Marcos Oliveira, Jonathan Miranda and Gianni Maggio. The [...]

27 09, 2019

Badpuppy Network Drops the Must Watch ‘Bruno and Jacob”

By | September 27th, 2019|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

COCOA BEACH, FL — (09-27-19) (Gay Adult News) — Brace yourself as the Badpuppy Network drops heartthrobs "Bruno and Jacob", starring Bruno Cox and Jacob Wolf. Badpuppy members are in for a treat as chiseled young bisexual twink Bruno Cox scores with Jacob in one jaw dropping gay erotica adventure that you are sure to [...]

23 08, 2019

Date Night In Vegas: Watch Johnny Hands & Jacob Hansen Debut

By | August 23rd, 2019|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

LAS VEGAS, NV — (08-23-19) — Prepare for Helix Studio' servers to crash over the debut of "Date Night In Vegas", starring Johnny Hands and Jacob Hansen.  Two of Helix Studios Exclusives finest deliver an award winning performance in the raw production by director Alex Roman. Fans of Helix Exclusives Johnny Hands and Jacob Hansen [...]

11 08, 2019

Ashton Summers & Johnny Hands Star In Too Hot To Handle [NSFW]

By | August 11th, 2019|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

LAS VEGAS, NV — (08-11-19) — Helix Studios exclusives Ashton Summers and Johnny Hands star in the mouth watering raw gay porn production of "Too Hot To Handle", from director Alex Roman. The last time we saw Ashton Summer was in July with co-stars Andy Taylor and Jacob Hansen in "Lusty Three". Johnny Hands makes [...]