SEOUL, KR — (12-26-21) — YG Entertainment artist Jeon Somi surprises fans dropping her new ‘Anymore M/V’ (2021).  The new Anymore M/V is an instant hit as it garnered over 8.2 Million views within its first 4 hours of release on December 25, 2021.

Fans are also impressed with Jeon Somi’s first-ever full-length album. The 8 track album includes “Dumb Dumb,” “XOXO,” “Don’t Let Me Go” (feat. Giriboy), “Outta My Head”, “Watermelon,” “Birthday,” “What You Waiting For,” and “Anymore.”

Watch Jeoon Somi – Anymore Official Video

Official Website

Follow Jeon Soni:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | TikTok | YouTube


Record Label:
The Black Label

Distributed by:
YG Entertainment

South Korea


Run time:
3 Mins 24 Secs

Release date:
December 25, 2021

Copyright © 2021 YG Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News