SEOUL, KR — (10-08-19) (Gay News) (K-POP Music News) — KQ Entertainment and ATEEZ have finally unleashed their ‘Wonderland’ Official MV in English and Korean.

ATEEZ members Seonghwa, Hongjoong, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho drop a high energy dance video with tantalizing vocals that will immediately have you saving ‘Wonderland’ in your favorites!

Wonderland Official MV debuts from ATEEZ ad KQ Enertainment

The ‘Wonderland’ track is taken from ATEEZ’ new Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action’ album which in this reporter’s opinion, is a ‘Must Download to Own’.

Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action’ dropped at the same time KQ Entertainment premiered the lead single and music video of ‘Wonderland’.

The 11-track album, which was entirely produced by the boyband’s frequent collaborator EDEN, delivers the finale of the group’s four-part ‘Treasure’ series.

Watch ATEEZ ‘Wonderland’ Official MV

Cast: Seonghwa | Hongjoong | Yunho | Yeosang | San | Mingi | Wooyoung | Jongho

genres: Pop Music

ATEEZ: Official Site

Follow ATEEZ  on  Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Record Label: KQ Entertainment, Seoul, Korea

Language:  English | Korean

Release date: October 8, 2019

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News