SEOUL, KR — (06-11-19) — K-pop sensation ATEEZ is back and KQ Entertainment has unleashed the ‘WAVE’ Official MV, generating over 2 Million views within its first hour.

After counting on ATEEZ’ fans during an intense voting period, the comeback of ATEEZ with the TREASURE EP.3: One To All (2019), and the fresh new ‘WAVE’ Official MV generating huge heat, KQ Entertainment is sure to see huge digital download sales for ATEEZ.

ATEEZ - WAVE Official MV - KQ Entertainment - K-Pop - JRL CHARTS- Gay-Music-News

ATEEZ – WAVE Official MV – KQ Entertainment – K-Pop – JRL CHARTS

KQ Entertainment Unleashes ATEEZ ‘WAVE’ Official MV

TREASURE EP.3: One To All (2019) brings six new songs including AURORA, DANCING LIKE BUTTERFLY WINGS, ILLUSION, UTOPIA and WAVE.

ATEEZ members Seonghwa, Hongjoong, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho, are in for an exciting and profitable Summer season with the ‘WAVE’ Official MV and their highly anticipated TREASURE EP.3: One To All in worldwide sales.

Cast: Seonghwa | Hongjoong | Yunho | Yeosang | San | Mingi | Wooyoung | Jongho

genres: Pop Music | Electric Music

ATEEZ: Official Site

Follow ATEEZ  on  Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Record Label: KQ Entertainment, Seoul, Korea

Language: Korean (English Subtitles)

Release date: June 10, 2019

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News