SEOUL, KR — (07-26-19) — K-pop boy band NCT Dream’s debuts their new ‘BOOM’ MV with over 2.9 million views on YouTube. A phenomenal debut for NCT Dreams members Chenle, Haechan, Jaemin, Jeno, Jisung and Renjun.

NCT Dream is the third sub-unit of South Korean boy group NCT. The group follows an admission-graduation system, where they graduate from the unit after reaching the Korean age of 20.

SM Entertainment Debuts NCT Dream’s ‘BOOM’ MV

NCT Dream returned on Thursday July 25 with their new single “Boom,” and has already captured the attention of BillBoard.

Released earlier in the day ahead of the release of their highly anticipated “We Boom” album, NCT Dream’s drops a eye catching dance crazed performance in the ‘BOOM’ MV.

SM Entertainment released the official NCT Dreams’ ‘BOOM’ MV on July 25, 2019.

Artist: NCT Dreams

genres: Pop Music | Electric Pop Music

NCT Dreams: Official Website

Follow NCT Dreams: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label:  SM Entertainment | Capitol Records | Caroline Distribution

Country: South Korea

Language: English

Release date: July 25, 2019

℗ 2019 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News