SEOUL, KR — (07-22-19) — K-pop boy band NCT 127 has released the official ‘Highway to Heaven’ (English Version) MV.

Bent on attracting an American audience, NCT 127 is coming for American pop music fans with ‘Highway to Heave’ (English Version) MV.

NCT 127 ‘Highway to Heaven’ (English Version) MV Impressive Debut

The Highway to Heaven song iis the follow up to NCT 127′ dance track ‘Superhuman‘.

SM Entertainment released ‘Highway to Heaven’ (English Version) MV on Monday July 22, 2019.

Cast: Taeyong | Taeil | Johnny | Yuta | Doyoung | Jaehyun | Jungwoo | Mark | Haechan

genres: Pop Music | Electric Pop Music

Directed by: Jinooya Makes

Director’s Assistant: Jiwoo Kim | David Lee

Video Producer: Christopher Lee

Video Production: Studio JINU Corp.

Live Action Production: Angler Productions

NCT 127: Official Website

Follow NCT 127: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

NCT #127 –  ‘Highway to Heaven’: Digital Download

Record Label:  SM Entertainment | Capitol Records | Caroline Distribution

Country: South Korea

Language: English

Release date: July 22, 2019

℗ 2019 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News