SEOUL, KR — (05-25-19) — K-pop boy band NCT 127 debuts Superhuman MV with over 4 million views on YouTube. The stunning achievement by the 10-member k-pop boy band is one for the record books of SM Entertainment.

NCT 127 consists of boy band members Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan (NCT 127 member Winwin is not actively promoting with the group).

The NCT 127 sound in Superhuman MV, delivers a heavy bassline with sick vocals to boot!

NCT 127 Debuts Superhuman MV with Over 4 Million Views

NCT 127 Debuts Superhuman MV with Over 4 Million Views

NCT 127 and SM Entertainment Superhuman MV Debuts with 4 Million Views

SM Entertainment, Capitol Music Group and Caroline Distribution released ‘Superhuman’ MV on Friday May 24, 2019. The new single is off  of the NCT 127s 4th mini album entitled “NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN”, which is out now.

Cast: Taeyong | Taeil | Johnny | Yuta | Doyoung | Jaehyun | Jungwoo | Mark | Haechan

genres: Pop Music | Electric Pop Music

NCT 127: Official Website

Follow NCT 127: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN: Digital Download

Record Label:  SM Entertainment | Capitol Records | Caroline Distribution

Country: South Korea

Language: English | Korean

Release date: May 24, 2019

℗ 2019 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News