SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA — (09-02-19) — Woollin Entertainment’s new K-pop boy group W_PROJECT_4,  debuts with “1 Minute 1 Second” MV. The high energy dance track brings Woollim Entertainment trainees Kim Min Seo, Lee Sung Jun, Kim Dong Yun, Hwang Yun Seong, Lee Hyeop, and Joo Chang Uk to the major leagues of the music industry.

W_PROJECT_4 Impressive in “1 Minute 1 Second” MV

Woollin Entertainment released the “1 Minute 1 Second” MV by W_PROJECT_4 that portrays the sorrowful emotions of someone who craves for their one and only love. The “1 Minute 1 Second” MV by W_PROJECT_4 also brings out the electrifying choreography that shows how in-sync the trainees of Woollin Entertainment are.

Watch as Woollim Entertainment Trainees showcase their powerful eye grabbing Choreography as W_PROJECT_4 In “1 Minute 1 Second” MV.

Watch “W_PROJECT_4 New “1 Minute 1 Second” MV

Artists: Kim Min Seo | Lee Sung Jun | Kim Dong Yun | Hwang Yun Seong | Lee Hyeop | Joo Chang Uk

genres: K-Pop | Electronic Dance Music (EDM) | Pop Music

Follow Woollin Entertainment on Facebook | NAVER V | Twitter | Welbo | YouTube

Record Label: Woollin Entertainment

Country: South Korea

Language: English | Korean

Run time: 3 Minutes 49 Seconds

Release date: September 2, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Woollin Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News