By: Keith Witchka, Staff Writer

WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA – Last night the house came down as Flirt4Free presented the 2017 Cybersocket Web Awards honoring the best in the Gay Adult Entertainment Industry.

On hand to win for Best Sex Scene of the year were Keith Miller, Tyler Hill and the iconic twink hearththrob Evan Parker. LaRue was looking flawless as ever and the men! OMG….Before I sit here and lust, review the winners of the 2017 Cybersocket Web Awards:

Surfer Choice Awards

Best Porn Star: Kyle Ross
Best Newcomer: Carter Dane
Best New Site: Next Door Raw
Best Porn Parody or Satire: Batman V Superman: A Gay XXX Parody –
Best Sex Scene: Evan Parker & Tyler Hill in “Sweethearts” – Helix Studios/Helix Studios Direct
Best Webcam Performer: Pierre Fitch
Best Personality: Bianca Del Rio
Best VOD Site: Nakedsword/Falcon Studios Group
Best Video site: CockyBoys/Media Partners
Best European Site: MenAtPlay/Pulse
Best Mobile Site: Flirt4Free
Best Live Cam Site USA: Flirt4Free
Best Movie or Web Series: One Erection – CockyBoys/Media Partners
Best Live Cam Site Global: SuperMen
Best Porn Blog or Review Site:
Best Latin-Themed Site: BiLatin Men
Best Asian-Themed Site: Asian Boy Nation
Best Black-Themed Site: Flava Works
Best Product or Retail Site: Fleshjack/Fleshlight Distribution
Best Escort Site:
Best Massage Site:
Best Fetish Site:
Best Niche Site:
Best Hookup Site or App:
Wall of Fame Award of Excellence: Gary Jackson

Industry Choice Awards

Business Person Of The Year: Cathy Beardsley
Innovative Company of The Year: Chaturbate
Best New Company: NakedSword Film Works / Falcon Studios Group
Best Content Producer: ChaosMen/1Distribution
Best Hosting Company: Red Apple Media
Best Affiliate Program: Adult Webmaster Empire
Best Billing Company: CCBill
Best Alternative Billing Company: OrbitalPay/GET
Best Webmaster Resource: FUBAR Webmasters

Congratulations to all of the winners of the 2017 Cybersocket Web Awards.

Related News