johnny hands

/Tag:johnny hands
23 08, 2019

Date Night In Vegas: Watch Johnny Hands & Jacob Hansen Debut

By | August 23rd, 2019|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

LAS VEGAS, NV — (08-23-19) — Prepare for Helix Studio' servers to crash over the debut of "Date Night In Vegas", starring Johnny Hands and Jacob Hansen.  Two of Helix Studios Exclusives finest deliver an award winning performance in the raw production by director Alex Roman. Fans of Helix Exclusives Johnny Hands and Jacob Hansen [...]

11 08, 2019

Ashton Summers & Johnny Hands Star In Too Hot To Handle [NSFW]

By | August 11th, 2019|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

LAS VEGAS, NV — (08-11-19) — Helix Studios exclusives Ashton Summers and Johnny Hands star in the mouth watering raw gay porn production of "Too Hot To Handle", from director Alex Roman. The last time we saw Ashton Summer was in July with co-stars Andy Taylor and Jacob Hansen in "Lusty Three". Johnny Hands makes [...]

11 05, 2019

Daytime Playtime: Watch Johnny Hands & Tyler Sweet Raw

By | May 11th, 2019|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , , |

LAS VEGAS, NV — (05-11-19) — Helix Studios exclusive models Johnny Hands and Tyler Sweet bring it raw in 'Daytime Playtime'.  Iconic director Alex Roman brings out the best raw performances of Johnny Hands and Tyler Sweet in Daytime Playtime. If you're looking for huge cocks, deep throat action, and passionate raw fucking, then Daytime [...]

14 03, 2019

Helix Studios: Johnny Hands Drills A Hard Bargain Into Aiden Garcia

By | March 14th, 2019|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , |

LAS VEGAS — (03-14-19) — Helix Studios exclusives Johnny Hands and Aiden Garcia deliver mouth watering raw action in Hard Bargain. Fan favorite Aiden Garcia returns to power bottom for hung thick cock stud Johnny Hands. Chemistry between Aiden Garcia and Johnny Hands in Hard Bargain is one for the record books. Thanks of course [...]

3 11, 2018

Watch Leo Frost Get ‘Manhandled by Superstar Johnny Hands

By | November 3rd, 2018|Categories: Headline News, LGBT News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

LAS VEGAS, NV — (11-03-18) — Business is about to pick up as gorgeous Leo Frost gets 'Manhandled' by hung young superstar Johnny Hands. Exclusively released on the Helix Studios label, director Alex Roman brings another mouth watering, jaw dropping, pre-cum making gay twink scene for the history books. Gay twink gorgeous blond Leo Frost [...]