SEOUL, KOREA — (08-01-22) — K-pop star and former SISTAR member Hyolyn strikes gold with her new ‘No Thanks’ single and music video through bridʒ Entertainment.  The ‘No Thanks’ Music Video which is the lead single from her third mini-album entitled ‘iCE’ (2022), has generated over 5.8 million views since its debut on July 18, 2022.

Hyolyn-No Thanks Music Video-Screen Clips-Bird3-2022-jrl-charts

Hyolyn-No Thanks Music Video-Screen Clips-Bird3-2022-jrl-charts

The six-track EP includes ‘Layin’ Low’ and ‘Waka Boom (My Way)’ featuring Jooyoung and rapper Lee Young-ji respectively. Not to mention her new tracks; ‘Over You’, ‘Body Talk’ and ‘Ah Yeah’.

‘iCE’ marks Hyolyn’s first mini-album since 2020’s ‘Say My Name’, which featured several singles like ‘Dally’, ‘See Sea’ and ‘Bae’, all released under her label Bridʒ, which she established in 2017

Watch Hyolyn – No Thanks Official Music Video (2022)

Official Website

Follow Hyolyn:
Facebook | TikTok | Twitter | YouTube

iCE (2022)

Record Label:
bridʒ Entertainment

Country of Origin:
South Korea

English | Korean

Run time:
3 Mins 3 Secs

Release date:
July 18, 2022

Copyright © 2022 Bridʒ

Article by: Michael The Sizzler, Staff Writer

Sign Up for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News