SEOUL, KR — (09-16-21) — NCT 127 members Taeyong , Taeil, Johnny , Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark and Haechan‘ strikes gold as their new ‘Sticker Music Video (2021) debuts with over 1.3 Million views within its first 30 minutes of release.

SM Entertainment and NCT 127 are also celebrating the fact that the ‘Sticker album has already sold over 2.12 million units thanks to pre-orders for the highly anticipated release.

NCT 127-'Sticker Music Video-SMTown-Kpop-2021-09-16-JRL-CHARTS-003

After dropping their electrifying ‘Lemonade Music Video (2021) on September 9th, SMTown drops the second single and title track from the’ third studio album by the K-pop hit music group.

Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark and Haechan also showcase their sleek choreography, and ends with rapper Mark holstering two pistols

Watch NCT 127 – Sticker Music Video (2021)

NCT 127:
Official Website

Follow NCT 127:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Sticker (2021) [Download]

Record Label:
SM Entertainment
Capitol Records
Caroline Distribution

South Korea

English | Korean

Release date:
September 16, 2021

Copyright ℗ 2021 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler,  Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News