SEOUL, KR — (09-09-21) — NCT 127 members Taeyong , Taeil, Johnny , Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark and Haechan‘ drop their  sick new ‘Lemonade Music Video (2021)’.

SMTown continues teasing NCT 127 fans with back to back teasers for the Kpop’ group’s upcoming third studio album entitled ‘Sticker (2021)’.

The NCT 127 Sticker album drops on September 17, 2021.

Watch NCT 127 – Lemonade Official Video

NCT 127:
Official Website

Follow NCT 127:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label:
SM Entertainment
Capitol Records
Caroline Distribution

South Korea

English | Korean

Release date:
September 9, 2021

Copyright ℗ 2021 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler,  Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News