HOLLYWOOD, CA — (03-19-21) — Justin Bieber is back to impress as his new Peaches MV ft Daniel Caesar and Giveon debuts with over 6 million views within its first 10 hours of release.

Bieber drops not only his sick new R&B ‘Peaches’ M/V, he also released his sixth studio album, Justice, today Thursday March 19th.

Justin Bieber - Justice Album Artwork -Def Jam Recordings-2021

The Justice album contains Bieber’s top hit singles “Holy,” featuring Chance the Rapper, “Anyone”, “Hold On” and “Lonely”.

Not to mention the huge list of big collaborations on the Justice album that include Benny Blanco, The Kid LAROI, Dominic Fike, Khalid, Beam, and Burna Boy.

Watch Justin Bieber – Peaches M/V (2021)

Justin Bieber
Daniel Caesar

Justin Bieber:
Official Website

Follow Justin Bieber:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Shop Justice CDs and Merchandise

Download Justice Album (2021)

Directed by:
Colin Tilley

Produced by:
Jamee Ranta
Jack Winter

Management Company:
SB Projects

Record Label:
Def Jam Recordings

Run time:
3 Minutes 17 Seconds

Release date:
March 18, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Def Jam Recordings

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News