SEOUL, KR — (12-04-20) — Kpop superstars NCT 2020 drop their long awaited new single RESONANCE Official Music Video. SMTown is on fire for December as they’ve released three separate projects that have generated over 10 Million views combined over the last 72 hours.

NCT 2020 Resonance Part 1 is the first part of the second studio album of South Korean boy group NCT, an unlimited group project under the management of SM Entertainment.

Similar to their previous release NCT 2018 Empathy, NCT 2020 Resonance is part of the “NCT 2020” project; which saw all current NCT members from several units collaborating on a full-length release.

This time, the album features all 21 members from three current units of NCT; NCT 127, NCT Dream, and WayV, while introducing two new NCT members, namely Shotaro and Sungchan.

SMTown released the Resonance MV on December 4, 2020.


NCT 2020:
Official Website

Follow NCT 2020:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label:
SM Entertainment
Capitol Records
Caroline Distribution

South Korea

English | Korean

Run time:
5 Minutes 35 Seconds

Release date:
December 4, 2020

Copyright ℗ 2020 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler,  Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News