LAS VEGAS, NV — (11-10-20) — DUST Studios brings you the exclusive look at the Sci-Fi short film, ‘Come F*ck My Robot’ starring Ian Abramson, Nicholas Alexander and Catherine Tapling.

The sci-fi short film directed by Mercedes Bryce Morgan, is based off of a real Craigslist post of the same name, a virgin 18-year-old finds himself in over his head when he responds to a mysterious Craigslist post looking for someone to test a prototype sex robot only to have her not consent.

‘Come F*ck My Robot’ premiered on the Dust Studios Channel on November 5th, 2020.

Watch – Come Fuck My Robot (2020)

Sci-Fi | Short Films

Directed by:
Mercedes Bryce Morgan

Official Website

Written by:
Reuben Guberek
Katrina Kudlick
Mercedes Bryce Morgan
Hunter Peterson

Cinematography by:
Casey Stolberg

Music by:
Daniel Slatkin

Film Editing by:
Anjoum Agrama

Visual Effects by:
Joshua Kezzer

Produced by:
Katrina Kudlick
Hunter Peterson

Production Companies:
Broken Arrow Entertainment

Broken Arrow Entertainment (2020)


Release date:
November 5, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Broken Arrow Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News