SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA — (07-10-20) — Kpop sensation 1THE9 make an entrance with its ‘Bad Guy’ MV teaser from MBK Entertainment. MBK dropped the “Bad Guy” MV teaser on July 10, and has already generated over 77K views.

The MV teaser features 1THE9 members Doyum, Jinsung, Taewoo, Yechan, Taekhyeon, Yongha, Sungwon, Seunghwan, and Junseo, as they give the camera a serious look.

“Bad Guy” is the title song of the group’s third mini album ‘Turn Over’, which drops on July 16.

Watch 1THE9 “Bad Guy’ MV Teaser


K-Pop | Pop Music | Electronic Pop

Follow 1THE9:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label:
MBK Entertainment

South Korea

English | Korean

Teaser release date:
July 10, 2020

Official video release date:
July 16, 2020

Copyright © 2020 MBK Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler, Staff Writer

Sign Up for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News