SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA — (07-05-20) — Stray Kids drops the hammer with their new new ‘Easy” M/V.  JYP Entertainment released the dance track on July 5, 2020.

Kpop group Stray Kids members Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N unleash “Easy” M/V to further generate more digital sales for their new 1ST ALBUM “GO生”.

Watch Stray Kids  “Easy’ MV – JYP Entertainment

K-Pop | EDM | Pop Music

Download Stray Kids:

Follow Stray Kids on:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label:
JYP Entertainment

South Korea

Run time:
3 Minutes 16 Seconds

Release date:
July 5, 2020

Copyright © 2020 JYP Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News