SEOUL, KR — (05-31-20) — Get ready to bounce as all of Woollim Entertainment’s artists drop their “Relay” MV.  INFINITE’s Sunggyu, Lovelyz, Golden Child, Rocket Punch, and Woollim Rookies get together and release their first ‘With Woollim’ project.

The “Relay” MV is a chain pop genre composed by TENTEN. Lovelyz’s Baby Soul, Golden Child’s Jangjun, and Golden Child’s Tag also participated in the rap making.

Woollim Entertainment’s artists released “Relay” MV on May 31, 2020.

Watch Relay MV featuring Infinite & Lovelyz & Golden Child & Rocket Punch and Ullim Rookie

Kpop | Pop Music

Record Label:
Woollim Entertainment

South Korea

English | Korean

WOOLLIM Entertainment Official Website

Run time:
3 Minutes 40 Seconds

Release date:
May 31, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Woollim Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News