SEOUL, KOREA — (05-28-20) — MONSTA X is back with their sick “Fantasia X” MV and a new album by the same name. The MONSTA X “Fantasia X” MV empowers members Shownu, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Jooheon, and I.M in Starship Entertainment and Epic Records latest release.

Their powerful EDM sound will have you placing this track on repeat upon hearing the first minute of this “Must Download” from Starship Entertainment.

The Fantasia X MV stands out not only for its striking visuals but for the use of background actors!

According to MONSTA X, the Fantasia song tells the story of overcoming ‘trial and error’ and moving forward even stronger than ever, something MONSTA X undoubtedly are after the year they’ve had.

Plus the Fantasia X album is their release as a six-member group following the departure of singer Wonho in 2019.

This album also follows up from MONSTA X’s first ever all English language album All About Luv and their Korean comeback Follow: Find You from last year.

Watch MONSTA X – FANTASIA X MV – Epic Records

KPop |  Pop Music  |  Hip Hop

Download ‘Fantasia X’ album

Monsta X:
Official Website

Follow Monsta X:
Facebook |  Instagram |   Twitter  | YouTube

Record Label:
Starship Entertainment
Epic Records | Sony Music Entertainment

South Korea


Run time: 3 Minutes 11 Seconds

Release date: May 26, 2020

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News