LAS VEGAS — (03-20-20) — LGBTQ icon pop star Adam Lambert drops his new “VELVET” MV, which is the title track from his new album of the same name.

Velvet is the fourth studio album by Openly Gay American Pop star Adam Lambert. The Velvet album was released through More Is More and Empire Distribution in conjunction with the premier of the Velvet Official MV on March 20, 2020.

The album features Lamber’s hit singles “Feel Something”, “New Eyes”, “Comin’in Hot”, “Superpower”, and “Roses” with music legend, Nile Rodgers.

Lambert was set to promote the Velvet album with five appearances at the Venetian Las Vegas on April 18, 19, 22, 24 and 25 but are currently postponed due to the worldwide coronavirus pandemic. He is also planning on a European tour from August to September 2020.

Watch Adam Lambert – VELVET (Official Video)

Pop Music

Adam Lambert: Official Website

Follow Adam Lambert:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube


Record Labels:
Empire Distribution

Country: USA

Language: English

Run time: 3 Minutes

Release date: March 20, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Empire Distribution

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News