SEOUL, KR — (03-01-20) — New Kpop boy group MCND “Ice Age” MV makes an impressive debut. Top Media released the title track to their debut album on February 27 to eagerly awaiting Kpop fans.

Castle J, BK, Bic, Minjae, Huijin and Win round out the members of Top Media’ new boy group MCND.

TOP Media’s latest boy group MCND kicked off with a stage on Mnet “Mcountdown” and received high praises for their powerful and synchronized performance.

Their debut with the Ice Age M/V has received a lot of attention not only in Korea but as well as fans from countries such as France, Germany, Indonesia, Spain, Thailand and the United States.

Top Media has scheduled MCND’ Ice Age debut album to be released on March 3, 2020.


Artist: MCND

Genres: Kpop | Pop Music

Download Into the ICE AGE album

Follow MCND on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | TikTok | YouTube

Record Label: Top Media

Country: South Korea

Language: English | Korean

Run time: 3 Minutes 19 Seconds

Copyright © 2020 Top Media

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News