LOS ANGELES — (02-13-20) — Voting is now open for the 2020 TEA’s ‘Fan Choice Award’ category. The 2020 Transgender Erotica Awards’ Fan Choice Award is sponsored by JustFor.Fans.

Previous winners in this category are TS superstars Daisy Taylor, Aubrey Kate and Domino Presley.

“As always, this is one of our most popular awards,” said TEA Executive Producer Kristel Penn. “This is an opportunity for performers to encourage their fans to speak up and speak up loud.” said Penn.

The eligibility period for Fan Choice Award nominees is January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019. The official voting page can be Accessed Here.

The Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs), will be held on March 15, 2020 at the Avalon in Hollywood over two days during the weekend of March 13-15.  The event is the only of its kind and celebrates the accomplishments of the trans adult industry.

More details will be released in the months to come. Visit the official website at theTEAShow. The 2020 sponsorship packages can be Reviewed Here.

Article by: Keith Witchka, Staff Writer

Sign Up for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News