HOLLYWOOD, CA — (01-13-20) — Winners for the 2020 Str8UpGayPorn Awards were announced Sunday night.  The Str8UpGayPorn Awards took over the Avalon nightclub for a show hosted by Kathy Griffin.

Kathy Griffin stressed the importance of voting in the 2020 presidential Election at the 2020 Str8UpGayPorn Awards.

Ashton Summers-Winner-str8upgayporn awards-Favorite Body

Ashton Summers-Winner-str8upgayporn awards-Favorite Body

In fact Best Actor winner Sean Ford second Griffin’s sentiments and urged the crowd to get out and vote this November. “Fuck Trump. Peace and love,” said Ford.

Performer of the Year winner Blake Mitchell wished every one as well peace and love. He also did a shout out to the show’s organizer, publicist Davyd Dixon.

Helix Studios had an excellent night as it took home three awards including Best Picture for Vegas Nights. CockyBoys took the lead with four wins including Best director for Le Garçon Scandaleux, by Jake Jaxson and RJ Sebastian.

Review the winners for the 2020 Str8UpGayPorn Awards below:

Favorite Gay Porn Star
Cade Maddox

Best Actor
Sean Ford
Le Garçon Scandaleux” – CockyBoys

Best Picture
Vegas Nights” – Helix Studios

Performer of the Year
Blake Mitchell

Favorite DP Scene
Ashton Summers | Josh Brady | Travis Stevens
Double or Nothing” – Helix Studios

Favorite Bottoming Performance
Boomer Banks
Cade’s Bank Deposit” – GuysInSweatPants

Favorite Daddy
Alex Mecum

Favorite Niche Gay Porn Studio
Family Dick

Best Supporting Actor
Adam Ramzi
Scared Stiff 2: The Amityville WhoreNakedSword/FSG

Favorite Debut Performance
Wess Russel
Alex Mecum and Wess Russel Raw” – CockyBoys

Favorite Cock
Calvin Banks

Favorite Body
Ashton Summers

Favorite Twink
Theo Brady

Favorite International Star
Helmut Huxley

Favorite Versatile Scene
Calvin Banks and Josh Brady
“Alphas”Helix Studios

Favorite Series
Blake Mitchell Is an American in Prague” – BelAmi

Favorite Versatile Performer
Max Adonis

Favorite Topping Performance
Cade Maddox
Scared Stiff 2: The Amityville WhoreNakedSword/FSG

Favorite Duo Scene
Joey Mills and JJ Knight
“Elevator Pitch”Men.com

Best Screenplay
Jackie Beat, Scared Stiff 2: The Amityville WhoreNakedSword/FSG

Favorite Group Scene
Johnny Rapid | Beaux BanksJustin Matthews
“Men Bang Part 3”Men.com

Best Director
Jake Jaxson and RJ Sebastian
Le Garçon Scandaleux” – CockyBoys

Favorite All-Sex Gay Porn Studio

Favorite Butt
Michael Boston

Favorite Gay Porn Studio

Favorite Fan Content Producer
Austin Wolf

Best Newcomer
Rhyheim Shabazz

Scene of the Year
Eluan JeunuetAndrei Karenin  |  Blake Mitchell
An American in PragueBelAmi

Calvin Banks and Mateo Vice
Calvin Banks and Mateo Vice Flip-Fuck Raw” – CockyBoys

Congratulations to all of the 2020 Str8UpGayPorn Awards winners!

Article by: Keith Witchka, Staff Writer

Sign Up for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News