SEOUL, KR — (11-27-19) — EXO (and X-EXO!), breakout huge with their ‘Obsession’ MV, debuting with Seven Million views in less than 4 hours.

On November 27 at 6 p.m. KST, EXO dropped their 6th studio album ‘OBSESSION’ simultaneously with the ‘Obsession’ MV and already SM Town are delighted with early numbers for not only the title track but also for early digital download sales for the EXO’ ‘Obsession’ project.

kpop new music - EXO - Obsession MV - SM Town

EXO ‘Obsession’ MV – Impressive 7 Million Views – SM Town

The ‘Obsession’ MV will immediately capture your attention as you watch EXO members Suho, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, Kai and Sehun facing off with their sinister looking doppelgängers called X-EXO.

Watch EXO ‘Obsession’ Official MV Below

Artists: EXO Members Suho | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | Kai | Sehun

Listen and download on your favorite platform for EXO

EXO: Official Website

Follow EXO on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

genres: Pop Music | Electric Music

Record Label: SM Entertainment

Country: South Korea

Language: Korean | English

Release date: November 26, 2019

Copyright © 2019 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler”, Staff Writer

Sign Up for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News