SEOUL, KR — (11-02-19) — GOT7 ignites their fan base as they drop their ‘Call My Name’ album spoiler MV. After teasing fans with batches of group and solo photo teasers, GOT7 and JYP Entertainment unleash their ‘Call My Name’ album spoiler that includes all 6 new tracks.

JYP Entertainment is highlighting the individual charm of GOT7 members JB, Yugyeom, Jackson, and Jinyoung.  The concept of the ‘Call My Name’ album MV is not only for their LGBTQ twink fan base but also their hetero fans worldwide.

GOT7 reveals track-list for upcoming album ‘Call My Name’

The track-list shows fans will be impressed with all 6 new songs. Another awesome feat achieved by the young group is that the credits show a variety of top notch producers and songwriters, based in Korea and overseas.

The upcoming album ‘Call My Name’, featuring the title song “You Calling My Name”, will be released on November 4 by JYP Entertainment. Meanwhile, stay tuned for more teasers to come!

genres: K-Pop MusicPop Music  |  Hip Hop Music   |  R&B Music

Follow GOT7: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label: JYP Entertainment

Country: South Korea

Language: English

Run time: 2 Minutes 41 Seconds

Release date: November 2, 2019

© 2019 JYP Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler,  Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News