SEOUL, KR — (10-23-19) — YG Entertainment is back with Winner and their new ‘SOSO’ M/V. After multiple scandals shook up the music label’s top brass last summer, the company is back with their next generation flagship group Winner

Members of Winner, Yoon (Seungyoon), Jinu (Jinwoo), Hoony (Seunghoon) and Mino are back with a purpose as they are set to release their 3rd mini-album, titled ‘CROSS’.

Yoon, Jinu, Hoony and Mino are back with ‘SOSO’ M/V

The mini-album will contain 6 songs including the title song “Soso”, “OMG”, “Dress Up”, Lee Seung Hoon’s solo “Flamenco”, Kang Seung Yoon’s solo “Wind”, and “Don’t Be Shy”.

YG Entertainment dropped the ‘SOSO’ M/V by Winner on October 23, 2019.

genres: Pop Music

Winner: Official Website

Follow Winner on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Download ‘SOSO’ mini-album on YG Select Amazon (US) (JP) (UK) (SG)

Record Label: YG Entertainment

YG Entertainment: Official Website

Country: South Korea

Language: Korean

Release date: 3 Minutes 55 Seconds

Release date: March 8, 2019

Copyright © 2019 YG Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News