SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA — (10-17-19) — 1THE9 of MBK Entertainment drops their long awaited “Blah” Music Video.  1THE9 (pronounced as Wonder Nine), is the K-Pop boy group winners of MBK Entertainment’s idol survival program ‘Under Nineteen’.

1THE9 members Yoo Yong-ha, Kim Tae-woo, Lee Seung-hwan, Shin Ye-chan, Kim Jun-seo, Jeon Do-yum, Jung Jin-sung, Jeong Taek-hyeon, and Park Sung-won have been teasing K-Pop fans with teaser videos of the “Blah” Music Video and now it is finally here!

all k-pop music - 1THE9 - Blah Blah 2nd mini album-MBK

1THE9 – Blah Blah mini album-MBK

“Blah” by 1THE9 Debuts with 98K Views on YouTube

1THE9’s 2nd mini album ‘Blah Blah’ dropped in conjunction with the “Blah” official music video on October 17, and includes their title track “Blah” composed by PrimeBoi.

Watch 1THE9 “Blah” Official Music Video

Artists: 1THE9

genres: K-Pop | Pop Music | Electronic Pop

Follow 1THE9 on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label: MBK Entertainment

Country: South Korea

Language: English | Korean

Release date: October 17, 2019

Copyright © 2019 MBK Entertainment

Article by: Michael The Sizzler, Staff Writer

Sign Up for #JRLCHARTS Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News