SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA – (09-24-19) (K-Pop Music) – JYP Entertainment‘ top South Korean girl group, TWICE, debuts their new “Feel Special” M/V with 14.5 Million views.

TWICE members Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu drop an instant hit with their “Feel Special” M/V which was written and composed by J.Y. Park “The Asiansoul”, Hayley Atken and Ollipop “Collapsedone”.

“Feel Special”, title track of TWICE’ 8th EP Now Available

Twice - Feel Special Official Music Video - JVP Entertainment

Twice – Feel Special Official Music Video – JVP Entertainment

The title track, “Feel Special” , taken from their eighth EP, was released on Sept. 23. The upligting dance track is already buzzing on BillBoard and is sure to capture the eye of the LGBTQ Music Chart in the United Kingdom.

Feel Special is also TWICE’s second Korean EP of 2019, coming on the heels of their Spring EP, Fancy You, which peaked at No. 4 on the World Albums chart for weekending May 4, 2019.

Watch ‘Feel Special” M/V by TWICE Below

Genres: K-Pop | Electronic Pop | Pop Music

Download “Feel Special:  iTunes/Apple Music  |  Spotify

TWICE: Official Website

Follow TWICE on Facebook | Instagram | Official Fan’s | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label: JYP Entertainment

Country: South Korea

Language: English | Korean

Run time: 3 Minutes 40 Seconds

Release date: September 23, 2019

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News