LAS VEGAS, NV – (09-24-19) (Gay Music News) – LGBTQ fans are going insane over SM Town’s latest teaser SuperM Group Trailer for their upcoming debut Mini Album.

SuperM members Taemin, Baekhyun, Kai, Taeyong, Ten, Lucas and Mark have released three SM Entertainment trailers for their upcoming release on October 4, 2019.

SM Entertainment super group destined for International stardom

SuperM is a new supergroup that unites members from three SM Entertainment acts, SHINee (Taemin), EXO (Baekhyun and Kai) and NCT (Taeyong, Ten, Lucas and Mark).

The latest of the three trailers shows SuperM walking on stage to huge chears before highlighting each member in a spotlight segments that are driving 18-25 year-old lovers insane.

Watch the SuperM Group Trailer #3 Below

Artists: SuperM

genres: K-pop | dance Music | Electronic Pop

SuperM: Official Website

Follow SuperM on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label: SM Entertainment

Country: South Korea

Language: English

Run time: 1 Minute 51 Seconds

SuperM Mini Album Release date: October 4, 2019

℗© 2019 SM Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Sign Up Below for Breaking News and Follow @JRLCHARTS Daily on Twitter

Related News