LAS VEGAS, NV — (08-22-19) — Boy group ‘ONF’, is already impressing with their comeback by dropping their Cinematic “Signal EP 01” teaser video.

“ONF” members Wyatt, U, E-Tion, Hyojin, Laun, J-Us and MK are gearing up to release their big budget cinematic music video for “Signal EP 01”.

The pretty boy k-pop group is definitely impressing with their unique and high-quality teasers for their highly anticipated comeback.

ONF-Signal-EP-01-Poster-WM Entertainment

ONF-Signal-EP-01-Poster-WM Entertainment

Based in Japan, ONF’s record labels WM Entertainment is sparing no expense on the comeback for “ONF” which is obvious with the budget for “Signal EP 01”.

The group released a beautiful cinematic trailer that shows off member pretty boy band member J-Us, navigating an abandoned and dystopian environment. He also seems to be playing a role as some sort of hacker.

Watch the official Cinematic teaser trailer for “EP 01”

Artist ONF

genres: K-Pop | Pop Music

ONF: Official Website

Follow ONF on Instagram | Twitter | VLive | YouTube

Record Label: WM Entertainment

Country: Japan

Language: English | Japanese

Release date: August 22, 2019

Copyright © 2019 WM Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News