SEOUL, KR — (05-21-19) — On Monday May 20, the pretty boy group GOT7, released their new ‘ECLIPSE’ MV. The title track is off of their new mini album “SPINNING TOP: BETWEEN SECURITY & INSECURITY” on JYP Entertainment.

The ‘ECLIPSE’ MV made an explosive debut – garnering over 11 Million views in less than 24 hours.

JB collaborated on the composition and lyrics for the title track ‘ECLIPSE. JYP Entertainment president Park Jin Young also collaborated on the lyrics for the title track of SPINNING TOP: BETWEEN SECURITY & INSECURITY” mini album.

GOT7 New ‘ECLIPSE’ MV Scores Over 11 Million Views on Day 1

As of this article, the ‘ECLIPSE’ MV by GOT7 is trending at #27 on YouTube and rising!

GOT7 Members: Yugyeom | Jackson | BamBam | Mark | JB | Youngjae | Jinyoung

genres: Pop | Hip Hop | R&B

Follow GOT7: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Record Label: JYP Entertainment

Country: South Korea

Language: English

Run time: 3 Minutes 46 Seconds

Release date: May 20, 2019

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News