SEOUL, KR — (03-10-19) — YG Entertainment releases new boy band Treasure 13 new Going Crazy Music video.

The new YG Entertainment ‘pretty boy’ boy band are Haruto, Bang Ye Dam, So Jung Hwan, Kim Jun Gyu, Park Jung Woo, Yoon Jae Hyuk, and Choi Hyun Suk.

YG dropped the Going Crazy music video which centers around the new members of Treasure 13 which will drive gay boys crazy. The Going Crazy music video dropped on YouTube last Friday, March 8.

Treasure 13 (2019)

Treasure 13 (2019) YG Entertainment Boy Band

RELATED: MONSTA X 몬스타엑스 ‘Alligator’ MV Debuts with 2 Million Views
RELATED: Play – Jax Jones ft Years & Years Hits No.1 with 3.8M Views

Watch the Treasure 13 Going Crazy MV and see what YG Entertainment has coming for you in 2019.

Cast: Haruto | Bang Ye Dam | So Jung Hwan | Kim Jun Gyu | Park Jung Woo | Yoon Jae Hyuk | Choi Hyun Suk

genres: Pop Music

Record Label: YG Entertainment

YG Entertainment: Official Website

Country: South Korea

Language: Korean

Release date: March 8, 2019

Copyright © 2019 YG Entertainment

Article by: Michael “The Sizzler” Jacobs, Staff Writer

Related News