Los Angeles, CA — (01-18-19) — CockyBoys was on hand at the adult industry’s 2019 XBIZ Awards hosted by the one and only Stormy Daniels on Thursday, January 17.

CockyBoy’s owner and director Jake Jaxson was in attendance, along with partner and photographer RJ Sebastian, and CockyBoy exclusives – gay porn stars Sean Ford, Calvin Banks, Levi Karter, Ricky Roman and Taylor Reign.

The entire group of CockyBoys took the stage to accept ‘Gay Movie of the Year’ for their hit movie Flea Pit directed by Bruce LaBruce who took home ‘Best Gay Director’ for the CockyBoys’ big budget trilogy.

Additionally, CockyBoys official website took home the trophy for ‘Gay Site Of The Year’ for the second year in a row and one of the stars of Flea Pit, Francois Sagat won ‘Gay Performer of the Year’.

Flea Pit DVD gay pornCockyBoys’ Owner and Director Jake Jaxson said…’I couldn’t be happier with the awards from XBIZ this year. Making Flea Pit was an amazing experience, to be able to work with someone who I admire as much as Bruce LaBruce.” said Jaxson.

“A big thanks and congratulations to Bruce for his Best Director award for Flea Pit, it’s well deserved.” said Jaxson. “A big thanks to all of our amazing performers that make CockyBoys the site that it is today. I’m proud of our group of models and I’m confident that the quality of the content we have on the site is top notch. Thank you XBIZ for acknowledging us.” said Jaxson.

Retailers can get wholesale ordering information on the multi-award winning CockyBoys by contacting Hugo at Media Partners toll-free 1+888-625-5788 | EMAIL | Official Website

Article by: Keith Witchka, Staff Writer

Related News