By: William Lopez, Staff Writer

LOS ANGELES, CA – The Network has confirmed their sponsorship of the 2017 Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs) and the coveted Fan Choice Award. Previous winners include Kylie Maria, Aubrey Kate, Khloe Hart, and Jane Marie.

“We are very excited to sponsor The TEA Awards this year for the first time and look forward to this cooperation for many years to come,” said’s co-founder MikeC.

“We’re thrilled that chose the TEAs as their opportunity to cultivate their brand outside of Brazil,” said Grooby’s Marketing and Editorial Director Kristel Penn. “Our Fan Choice Award is a big draw for the evening, so I think this is a great way to introduce the performers and attendees to this quickly growing company.” said Penn.

Based in Sao Paulo, Brazil, CameraPrive’s team has been deeply involved in the transgender niche for well over 10 years producing content and operating premium content sites and affiliate programs. In 2013, the company shifted its focus to their live webcam site,, which has since become one of the fastest growing website in Brazil and one of the largest live webcam sites in the region.

“Throughout the years we found ourselves consistently working with Grooby and promoting their wonderful lineup of websites and products,” added MikeCd. “We have been looking for exciting opportunities to grow our brand outside of Brazil and to bring more exposure to the transgender community of Brazil. We felt there was no better way of accomplishing this than teaming up with Grooby and sponsoring The TEA Show.” said MikeCd.

Companies and performers interested in sponsoring are encouraged to email for more information.

The Transgender Erotica Awards, now in its ninth year, celebrates the accomplishments of the trans adult industry and its performers. From its humble beginnings as an online competition started by Grooby, the TEAs are now a three-day event which includes an awards ceremony, pre-party party, and now a daytime fan convention. Visit their official website at

Related News